BackProduct Reviews
14/9/2017
By MariaVerom**

This duvet cover is a very good quality set, soft material and very nice gray color. The customer service is excellent- you can not ask for better. They accidentally send me the King California size but Dave took care of the problem right away.I would definitely buy again and probably will!

29/8/2017
By browning19**

Excellent set! I have purchased the set in white and in navy as well. Up until now I was a bed snob ...only going after Egyptian cotton 600+ thread cou! I love this set so much, I'm ordering another one.

17/8/2017
By iast**

I've had the duvet for about 2 weeks now. It went through the wash without any problems, and looks great on my bed. My dog is on it every night and her hair doesn't stick to the duvet.True to color as well. Will definitely repurchase.

17/8/2017
By sheppo**

This comforter is great. It came vacuum sealed and when I opened it, it fluffed up beautifully. Its fairly lightweight, but still provides a nice warm cover. I ordered a king, for a queen bed so it would hang down the sides, which I like.I am overall happy with the duvet cover.

1/8/2017
By Mark Butch**

We actually ordered this duvet cover to use with a mattress topper. The zipper closure was great and even though a tad loose for the topper we love it. It does exactly what we hoped. Nice clean comfy cover and easy to wash.This is a nice feeling duvet it is very soft.

4/7/2017
By Ran**

Good feel to the material, and it washed well, did not shrink. The zipper opening is quite handy. I still have to pin the duvet inside the cover to avoid bunching, but I have always done so with any cover. Some stray threads, but altogether a good product.I will be buying another soon :)

17/6/2017
By hlesteg**

This duvet cover and pillow shams are just perfect for my needs!! I didn't even know I wanted them until such a good deal popped up on amazon. Not only do I like the microfiber fabric, but the white color allows for many decorating options! I definitely recommend this, especially since the price was so great!

8/6/2017
By markswife04**

I'm very particular about my fabrics but this set was perfect for my needs and is very soft. It's a little thin but I don't mind that. It also has thin ties in the corners on the inside for securing the blanket inside along with a zipper along the edge. I've washed it several times and it's white as new. I will probably order another one so I always have one on the bed.

5/6/2017
By sheppo**

Super soft. Perfect! Fits the queen comforter I bought perfectly. Has a zipper opening at one end to easily slip a comforter into. Very soft lightweight material yet not see through. Two pillow shams included. Standard size. Just a nice bright white duvet. Super soft and does the job!

2/6/2017
By professorso**

I have had this set for many months and it is soft and easy to manage the comforter I have in it isn't a perfect fit so there is some excess duvet -double check size on comforter. It is easy to wash and put back on and very cozy. I am extremely happy with this purchase. Extremely Happy!!!

28/5/2017
By GriseldaIr**

Very impressed. For the price I wasn't expecting high quality but this is a great value! Nothing to find fault with, love the feel of the fabric. Simple but highly functional and attractive. I love the zip closure along with ties at the corners.Pleasantly surprised and will be ordering the white as well!

19/5/2017
By dsandersrul**

Have not used the duvet cover yet but washed and put it over the comforter. The fabric feels very soft and it is wrinkle resistant so it looks nice and neat. So far it lives up to everything I had hoped it would be. I cannot comment, yet on durability or pilling. For the price, I was pleasantly surprised.

11/5/2017
By Guterma**

This is really good bedding, the positive reviews are well earned. I was somewhat sceptical about how soft it would be, even with all the comments, however I have not been disappointed and have slept fantastically since making the purchase.I am very satisfied with this product and the seller.

9/5/2017
By DMayna**

I love this set. It's very soft and doesn't wrinkle easily. I purchased it for my down comforter that I use under my deep red comforter. It's a perfect neutral and looks great with red. The button closures are nice and tight and doesn't come undone. The real test will beSoft and lovely when I wash it. Excellent purchase and merchant

9/5/2017
By Beck**

Despite the reviews on this I was still iffy about ordering it but I'm glad I did. I have a down blanket I love but only use a few months out of the year so I didn't want to invest in an expensive cover. This is perfect.I can't believe the quality for the price.

8/5/2017
By Moni**

So I was super skeptical about buying bedding on Amazon. I couldn't feel the texture and it was so cheap I wasn't sure what I was getting myself into. Dear God! I spent over $100 on my last duvet and it wasn't half as soft as this one!!!!!!!! I am SO impressed by the quality of this. It is so soft. Would order again.

5/5/2017
By Chery**

I purchased this set on an impulse because of a great deal. What a surprise! This set feels so nice, and is perfect to cover our white comforter to protect it from the inevitable stains and pet hair. It was easy to wash and feels great!I'd recommend this product.

23/4/2017
By CBSNg**

This duvet is the best thing I've ever bought, it's incredible soft and fits perfectly and has a zipper so the confronter is secure this is not fake I love this and does great in the washer and dryer and unwrinkles in there too Definitely will be purchasing more colors of this duvet.

21/4/2017
By KathyNicho**

This is a nice enough duvet cover. Not highly luxurious, but is also not expensive. It is soft and protects my comforter. The shams are easy to fit on pillows and I like them just fine. I will probably order another one soon for my king sized down comforter. The color is a very bright clean white and fits my king size down comforter perfect.

12/4/2017
By Hallo123**

Right out of the package, the quality is a great microfiber soft fabric. It's a fantastic, clean looking duvet set that was exactly what I wanted. For the price and softness, it was a steal! Utopia Bedding, you've gained a longtime customer. It doesn't wrinkle out of the wash.

10/4/2017
By Daniel**

It took me a while to find the opening, it's definitely sleek like the description. Nicest thing is there are draw strings in each corner to tie down the ends of your comforter. I have had duvet covers that were exponentially more expensive and not have button openings The color was as pictured as well.

6/4/2017
By sonylov**

I love love love this duvet cover! It fits my duvet perfectly . It has ties on the inside of the cover so that you can secure you duvet to the cover so the duvet doesn't slide around. If your duvet does not have loops like mine just use safety pins and it works the same. The cover is super soft and cozy making it hard to get out of bed in the morning lol! highly recommend this product and can't beat the price!

29/3/2017
By Barcarc**

Very soft. Zipper works great. Ties inside on corners to tie your down comforter. Only complaint is that my down comforter is a king and this covert is HUGE. Since it's a duo size, I did expect some extra space but for a recommendation I'd say only buy this size if you have the California king. Feels nice and looks great! I would definitely buy again.

13/3/2017
By JoannaSal**

Perfect for a guest room. It's about the consistancy of a sheet but as a duvet cover. I just needed something cheap and easy to wash each time the guests leave. Fits the bill perfect. I probably wouldn't use it on a bed that is used nightly but it looks fresh and clean for when guest arrive and isn't too heavy for summer.Such a great deal for a great product!

23/2/2017
By TomBi**

Was hesitant on buying an inexpensive duvet cover because I was worried about the quality. After reading many positive reviews I decided to order this set. So glad I did. The white is pure white. The material is soft and washes well. Really like the zipper. Great for the price and the bed can be dressed in layers

13/2/2017
By myladykr**

Completely pleased with the purchase and price. I'm a newbie with duvet covers and down comforters but it purchased brands of duvet covers and paid more for the other one but this one I absolutely LOVE. It's very soft and is great quality for the price.

28/1/2017
By Caro**

So soft! Nice quality, very comfortable. This has a zipper closure at the bottom of the duvet cover. No corner ties, but the duvet stays in place well. Have not laundered it yet, but seems like it will hold up well. I feel like I am in a luxury hotel. Will be purchasing another cover for our spare bedroom.

23/1/2017
By santaclausenou**

Love the color! I had bought blue curtains a few weeks ago and the colors are so similar it looks like I bought then together! The cover doesn't show dirt and dust which is common in my area. Also holds the comforter insert in place perfectly.A good company to deal with

15/1/2017
By Oliviapa**

Exactly what I was looking for, at a better than expected price. Super soft, fit perfectly after washing, stays in the corners without using any ties. I really like that it zips. Doesn't collect dog fur as easily as my other one did. I didn't need or use the pillow shams but those are nicely constructed as well.Will order again in different colors.

12/1/2017
By Agberuko**

Such a good buy for the money, The fabric is soft and nice, zipper closure is much nicer than buttons, and this duvet has small ties in the corners to secure the comforter. I previously purchased two utopia covers in another size that were wonderful also. I highly recommend this.

Prev
1/1
Next